The CCEDC Board of DirectorsBoard Of Directors

The CCEDC is supported by a robust and engaged, volunteer board representing various industries, non-profit and education institutions. It is with their guidance and governance the CCEDC continues to succeed.

Edward J. Breiner
Waln Run Investments LLC
Vice Chair
Marian D. Moskowitz
Franklin Commons, L.P.
Craig A. Styer, Esq.
Fox Rothschild LLP
Bill Stedman
Trion Group


Board Members
Craig Adler Brian N. O’Leary, AICP – County of Chester
Chris Alonzo – Pietro Industries, Inc. Daniel G. Ostien – Colfax Corporation
Deborah Antonini – Vanguard Group Tim Phelps – TMACC
R. Lorraine Bernotsky – West Chester University W. Todd Pohlig – Pohlig Builders
F. William Bogle – Global Market Management Brenna Quinn – Cerner Corporation
Patrick Bokovitz – County of Chester Mark J. Rupsis – County of Chester
Audrey Brady – Sikorsky Dan Scott – Flower Foods
Michael A. Bray W. Patrick Scott, Esq. – MacElree Harvey
Laura Bruce, Med, RN-BC, OCN, CHPN – Bryn Mawr Hospital Paul Spiegel – Practical Energy Solutions
Kimberly J. Brumbaugh – Brumbaugh Wealth Mgmt. Dave Spinelli – ANRO Communications
Adam Cathers – Wohlsen Construction Company Matt Tevenan – QVC
Guy Ciarrocchi, Esq. – CCCB&I Joe Toner – Uwchlan Township
Marnie Conley – Longwood Gardens James E. Turner – Chester Water Authority
Kathi Cozzone – County of Chester Ralf Weiser – Aerzen USA
Jeff Culp – BB&T
Michael A. DeHaven, CPA – Rainer & Company Honorary Directors 
Valentino DiGiorgio III, Esq. –  Stradley Ronon Stevens & Young Arthur A. Bernardon, AIA – Bernardon
Diane M. Disney, Ph.D. – Penn State Brandywine Edwin A. Brownley, Jr. – PAC Strapping Products, Inc.
Michael J. Duncan – Penn Medicine Chester County Hospital  Nancy R. Corson
Phillip Eastman – PECO, an Exelon Company Robert F. Fischer, CPA – Fischer Cunnane & Assoc. Ltd.
Trish Faidiga – Advantage Building & Facility Services, LLC Conrad M. Olie
Terence Farrell – County of Chester Frank A. Piliero – Marsh Creek Corporate Services
Karen Flynn – West Pharmaceuticals Services, Inc. R. Stanley Schuck
Michael J. Hankin – Hankin Group John C. Snyder, Esq. – Saul Ewing LLP
Michael Harrington, Esq. – Fox Rothschild LLP Hanno Spranger
Michelle Kichline – County of Chester
Louis B. Kupperman, Esq. – Buckley, Brion, McGuire & Morris LLP Directors Emeritus
Lara Lamparski – Bentley Systems Roger N. Huggins, Esq. – Gawthrop Greenwood
Rep. Harry J. Lewis, Jr. – PA 74th Legislative District Jerry Parker
Vince Liuzzi – DNB First Jim Reading – RedGo Development
Adam Loew – J Loew & Associates
Ed McAssey – Lasko Products, Inc   Solicitor for CCEDC
Jim Manser – Endo Health Solutions Helen J. Esbenshade, Esq. – Lamb McErlane PC
Ed Martin – UPS
Chris Molineaux – Life Sciences Pennsylvania  Solicitor for CCEDF
Keith Montone – CTDI Richard Frazier, Esq. – Saul Ewing LLP
Greg Newell – Nave Newell, Inc.
Bob Norris – Next Home, LP Solicitor for Seedcopa
Joseph J. O’Brien, Ed.D. – Chester County Intermediate Unit Edward J. Hollin, Esq. – Riley Riper Hollin & Colagreco

















Website Survey

Need Help?

Please fill out the form below and we'll get back to you in two business days.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.